Sun, 26 Jun

|

Zoom

Songs of Peace

Discover the Joy of Meditation through Singing

Songs of Peace

Time & Location

26 Jun, 2:30 pm – 24 Jul, 4:00 pm

Zoom

About the Event

Songs of Peace will start on Sunday, June 26th 2022, 8:30am EDT / 2:30pm CET / 6pm IST

This will be a 5 week journey where you will learn how to lead yourself into meditation through singing and chanting.

With songs from India we will explore different states of being and feeling and learn how to enter a state of meditation and peace through them.

Here is an overview of what this journey entails:

WEEK 1: Explore new perspectives of your Self based on the ancient eastern tradition of Oneness.

WEEK 2: Examine the nature of your mind to find freedom and peace inside.

WEEK 3: Discover tools to access deeper forms of compassion within yourself.

WEEK 4: Learn to take action from a place of fearlessness and peace.

WEEK 5: Surrender to the Divinity of Life that You are and watch the gift of a new, expanded vision unfold in your life.

You will receive audio files of the songs of each week as well as a guided meditation around the week's topic.

A workbook to follow along the 5 weeks will be sent out week by week and we will also have a Facebook group where the findings and discussions from our Zoom meetings can continue and inspirations can be shared.

All class recordings will be posted in the Facebook group, too.

If you have any questions you can message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Standard

    €250

    €250

    0

    €0

Total

€0

Share This Event