Sat, 01 May | Zoom

5-week Meditation Course: Realize the Clarity and Brilliance Within

Discover Your Freedom and Learn to Listen to Your Own Voice of Wisdom
Registration is Closed
5-week Meditation Course: Realize the Clarity and Brilliance Within

Time & Location

01 May, 4:30 pm GMT+2 – 29 May, 6:00 pm GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

Weekly meetings on Zoom, every Saturday, 10:30am-12pm EDT / 4:30pm-6pm CET / 8pm-9:30pm IST.

In this 5-week course you will learn about the power of meditation - and the power of You!

Together we will explore different meditation techniques and see how they can support us in our everyday life to remain calm, centered, and inspired.

Course Outline:

WEEK I - The Perspective of Pure Awareness

In week I, we dive right into the joy and freedom that is revealed when we expand our vision beyond the normal waking state perception.

WEEK II - How to Release the Mind

Building on that new perspective, in week II we experiment with changing our focus in a way that allows the mind to be released from the struggle with its own fears and demands.

WEEK III - Inner Joy & Emotional Intelligence

From that state of dissolved limitations, we are able to recognize our own potential and can start to play with our ability to stay grounded in our own peace.

WEEK IV - Shifting the Focus

In week IV, we inquire into some new thoughts and ideas that allow us to reevaluate our experiences, and open our understanding to the vision of Oneness.

WEEK V - Connecting to the Wisdom & Clarity Inside

In the final week, we are going to tune into our inner wisdom, our own Guru voice - the expression that emerges in the silent observation, that allows our heart to relax, our mind to expand, and us to realize our absolute freedom.

If you have any other question, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard
    €80
    €80
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event