Sat, 17 Jul | Zoom

A Singing Meditation Concert with Rita & Sinja

We invite you to join with us in the space of lightness, love, and full-hearted devotion to the highest awareness.
Registration is Closed
A Singing Meditation Concert with Rita & Sinja

Time & Location

17 Jul, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

Saturday, 17th of July 2021, 8:30am-9:30am EDT / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 6pm-7pm IST / 8:30pm-9:30pm AWST

Hi dear One,

come join us as we welcome our wonderful friend and artist Rita to our Singing Meditation at the Amaram Café!

After we open the concert with a multi-lingual invocation mantra, Rita will share with us a collection of her most beautiful Hindi and Nepali songs and I know that you will absolutely fall in love with her singing.

 

We invite you to celebrate this beautiful space of creativity and love with us that becomes obvious when we allow ourselves to fly freely and sing freely, as we come together from all around the world.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

We're looking forward to seeing you on Saturday!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard
    €10
    €10
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event