Sat, 11 Dec

|

Zoom

Breathing Meditation

Curious to see how your breath can influence your body and mind? Let's explore together the amazing connection of expanded awareness and increased joy and wellbeing.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Breathing Meditation

Time & Location

11-Dec-2021, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm GMT+1

Zoom

About the Event

Saturday, 11th of December 2021, 7:30am-8:30am CST / 8:30am-9:30am EST / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 7pm-8pm IST

Come on in and join our Breathing Meditation this Saturday, where we breathe and hum together, sharing the joy of pure being, ever-present and free.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Standard

    €15

    +€0.38 Service fee

    €15

    +€0.38 Service fee

    0

    €0

Total

€0

Share This Event