top of page

Sa., 18. Dez.

|

Zoom

Breathing Meditation

Curious to see how your breath can influence your body and mind? Let's explore together the amazing connection of expanded awareness and increased joy and wellbeing.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Breathing Meditation
Breathing Meditation

Zeit & Ort

18. Dez. 2021, 14:30 – 15:30 MEZ

Zoom

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Saturday, 18th of December 2021, 7:30am-8:30am CST / 8:30am-9:30am EST / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 7pm-8pm IST

Come on in and join our weekly Breathing Meditation, where we breathe and hum together, sharing the joy of pure being, ever-present and free.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

  • Standard

    15,00 €
    + 0,38 € Servicegebühr
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page