top of page

Sa., 01. Jan.

|

Zoom

Breathing Meditation

Let's welcome the new year with deep breaths and open hearts. Together we explore how our breath influences our body and mind as well as our outlook on life, our sense of wellbeing, and our awareness of ever present peace.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Breathing Meditation
Breathing Meditation

Zeit & Ort

01. Jan. 2022, 14:30 – 15:30 MEZ

Zoom

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

Saturday, 1st of January 2022, 7:30am-8:30am CST / 8:30am-9:30am EST / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 7pm-8pm IST

Come on in and join our weekly Breathing Meditation, where we breathe and hum together, sharing the joy of pure being, ever-present and free.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

  • Standard

    15,00 €
    + 0,38 € Servicegebühr
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page