Sun, 05 Dec

|

Zoom

Meditation Potluck

Are you up for a dip in the space of meditation this weekend?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Meditation Potluck

Time & Location

05-Dec-2021, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm GMT+1

Zoom

About the Event

Sunday, 5th of December 2021, 8am-9am CST / 9am-10am EST / 3pm-4pm CET / 7:30pm-8:30pm IST

I have found that for myself, connecting regularly with like-minded people and meditating together is one of the greatest gifts that I can give myself on this path of self awareness and inquiry, and I want to invite you to join me there.

Let's throw the dos and don'ts, the "right" and "wrong" out of the window and forget about the rules we have made in our heads for just one hour and watch the effects that has on our wellbeing, on our sense of peace, on our outlook on life.

Come on in and join our Meditation Potluck this Sunday where we share together in the space of freedom and joy with music and mantra.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Standard

    €10

    €10

    0

    €0

Total

€0

Share This Event