Sat, 03 Jul | Zoom

Online Kirtan: A Singing Meditation Concert

Let's come together and share meditation, mantras, and more, as we sing and celebrate the space of lightness and love.
Registration is Closed
Online Kirtan: A Singing Meditation Concert

Time & Location

03 Jul, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

Saturday, 3rd of July 2021, 10am-11am EDT / 4pm-5pm CET / 7:30pm-8:30pm IST

Come join us as we sing Sanskrit & English chants and tune in to the space of beauty and bliss. 

All sounds come from that space and lead back into the same space, leaving us to honor and celebrate the silence that remains. We will have a lead into meditation at the beginning and then take dips throughout the concert, allowing our minds to expand into the freedom of pure awareness that these chants sing about.

With the whole world being upside down right now, we want to offer a gathering place to direct our attention to some clarity, to wellbeing, to stability, and peace.

I invite you to join in this space with us, through zoom, as we come together from all around the world.

And if you want another reason to come, just choose below which chanting benefit speaks most to you ;)

• Nurtures an overall sense of well-being

• Strengthens your spiritual connection

• Helps you find and refine your voice

• Increases your breath capacity

• Cultivates inner strength

• Reduces anxiety and agitation

• Improves your capacity to listen

• Refines your communication skills

• Brings about energetic balance

• Improves your memory

• Builds mental discipline

(Taken from my wonderful friends and fellow Kirtan lovers at Wisdom of Meditation)

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

I'm looking forward to seeing you on Saturday!

PS: Song sheets with chords will be sent out before the event so we can all sing together and some of you may even be inspired to play along, too.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard
    €10
    €10
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event