Sun, 12 Dec

|

Zoom

Singing Meditation

Are you up for a dip in the space of satsang and meditation this weekend?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Singing Meditation

Time & Location

12-Dec-2021, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm GMT+1

Zoom

About the Event

Sunday, 12th of December 2021, 7:30am-8:30am CST / 8:30am-9:30am EST / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 7pm-8pm IST

Connecting regularly with like-minded people and meditating together is one of the greatest gifts that we can give ourselves on this path of self awareness and inquiry, and I want to invite you to join us for meditation, music, and satsang this weekend.

Let us expand, together, beyond the insecurity of individuality and watch the effects that this shift into the vision of Oneness has on our sense of wellbeing, on our sense of peace, on our outlook on life.

Come on in and join us this Sunday, in the space of freedom and joy.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Standard

    €15

    +€0.38 Service fee

    €15

    +€0.38 Service fee

    0

    €0

Total

€0

Share This Event