Sun, 06 Mar

|

Zoom

Singing Meditation

Are you up for a dip in the blissful space of satsang and meditation this weekend?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Singing Meditation

Time & Location

06 Mar, 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Zoom

About the Event

Sunday, 6th of March 2022, 7:30am-8:30am CST / 8:30am-9:30am EST / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET / 7pm-8pm IST

On the path of Self awareness and inquiry, connecting regularly with like-minded people and meditating together is one of the greatest gifts that we can give ourselves, and I want to invite you to join me on zoom for an hour of meditation, music, and satsang.

Let us expand our awareness together and watch the effects that this shift into the vision of Oneness has on our sense of wellbeing, on our sense of peace, and on our outlook on life.

Come on in and join me this Sunday, in the space of freedom and joy.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me at sinja@amaramcafe.com.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Standard

    €25

    +€0.63 Service fee

    €25

    +€0.63 Service fee

    0

    €0

Total

€0

Share This Event